League Stats: Team Stats:
Select seasons >>>
   Pacific Junior Hockey League: Schedules
JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Printable Version| Master/Export to Calendar
Select a team or division >>
Set above team/division as default? 
Group by Game Type?
  DATE TIME AWAY   HOME   LOC
EX
Fri, Aug. 17
7:30P Grandview Steelers   Ridge Meadows Flames   Planet Ice - Maple Ridge
EX
Sat, Aug. 18
4:00P Ridge Meadows Flames   Grandview Steelers   Burnaby Winter Club
EX
Sun, Aug. 19
4:00P Richmond Sockeyes   Grandview Steelers   Burnaby Winter Club
EX
Tue, Aug. 21
8:00P Ridge Meadows Flames   Delta Ice Hawks   Richmond Ice Centre (Coliseum)
EX
Wed, Aug. 22
7:00P Aldergrove Kodiaks   Langley Trappers   George Preston Recreation Centre
EX
Thu, Aug. 23
7:00P Grandview Steelers   Richmond Sockeyes   Minoru Arena
EX
Sat, Aug. 25
2:00P Richmond Sockeyes   White Rock Whalers   Centennial Arena
EX
Sat, Aug. 25
7:00P Langley Trappers   North Vancouver Wolf Pack   Harry Jerome Rec Centre
EX
Sat, Aug. 25
7:30P Delta Ice Hawks   Ridge Meadows Flames   Planet Ice - Maple Ridge
EX
Sun, Aug. 26
4:00P Delta Ice Hawks   Grandview Steelers   Burnaby Winter Club
EX
Mon, Aug. 27
7:00P Surrey Knights   Langley Trappers   George Preston Recreation Centre
EX
Tue, Aug. 28
8:00P Grandview Steelers   Delta Ice Hawks   Richmond Ice Centre (Forum)
EX
Thu, Aug. 30
7:00P White Rock Whalers   Richmond Sockeyes   Minoru Arena
EX
Fri, Aug. 31
7:00P White Rock Whalers   Langley Trappers   George Preston Recreation Centre
EX
Fri, Aug. 31
7:30P North Vancouver Wolf Pack   Ridge Meadows Flames   Planet Ice - Maple Ridge

EX = Exhibition Game
RS = Regular Season
PO = Playoffs
PR = Practice
< BACK >
July 5, 2018
FOLLOW US ON SOCIAL MEDIA
May 6, 2018
WHITE ROCK TO JOIN PJHL
April 15, 2018
SOCKEYES WIN CYCLONE TAYLOR CUP
April 15, 2018
CYCLONE TAYLOR CUP - DAY 3
April 14, 2018
CYCLONE TAYLOR CUP - DAY 2
TEAM GP W L T OL TP
Abbotsford 0 0 0 0 0 0
Aldergrove 0 0 0 0 0 0
Langley 0 0 0 0 0 0
Mission 0 0 0 0 0 0
Ridge Meadows 0 0 0 0 0 0
Surrey 0 0 0 0 0 0
TEAM GP W L T OL TP
Delta 0 0 0 0 0 0
Grandview 0 0 0 0 0 0
North Vancouver 0 0 0 0 0 0
Port Moody 0 0 0 0 0 0
Richmond 0 0 0 0 0 0
White Rock 0 0 0 0 0 0