Abbotsford Pilots Aldergrove Kodiaks Chilliwack Jets Delta Ice Hawks Grandview Steelers Langley Trappers Mission City Outlaws North Van Wolf Pack Port Moody Panthers Richmond Sockeyes Ridge Meadows Flames Surrey Knights White Rock Whalers


The Pacific Junior Hockey League congratulates the following recipients of the 2021-22 Individual Awards as selected by the Member Clubs based on their performance during regular season play.