Abbotsford Pilots Aldergrove Kodiaks Chilliwack Jets Delta Ice Hawks Grandview Steelers Langley Trappers Mission City Outlaws North Van Wolf Pack Port Moody Panthers Richmond Sockeyes Ridge Meadows Flames Surrey Knights White Rock Whalers

Cyclone Taylor Cup

The Cyclone Taylor Cup is a four-team tournament played annually between the winners of the PJHL, VIJHL, and the KIJHL, as well as the host team each year.

For the 2021-22 season, the PJHL’s Delta Ice Hawks will play host to the annual provincial tournament in April 2022 at the Ladner Leisure Centre.