Abbotsford Pilots Aldergrove Kodiaks Chilliwack Jets Delta Ice Hawks Grandview Steelers Langley Trappers Mission City Outlaws North Van Wolf Pack Port Coquitlam JR Hockey Port Moody Panthers Richmond Sockeyes Ridge Meadows Flames Surrey Knights White Rock Whalers

HockeyTV Season Pass deal extended!

HockeyTV has extended their early bird deadline to September 13, 2021 for their $60 off promotion for a 2021-22 All-Access season pass!

Use code EBSPJHLBC21 at checkout at to get your deal! Season starts Sept 7!